`MOVE AWAY A LITTLE CLOSER`

So peculiar… this path of LOVE and WISDOM!
One can act so foolishly
And yet develop a great sense
Of courage and awareness.
Burned in the midst of flames,
And yet risen in heavens
By this miraculous chant
Of love itself…
Just trapped in this harmonious waist

Far away and yet so close
To the beloved…!

Don`t be a fool to walk away!
Just `move away a little closer`
So I can hear your breath
In my ear,
So I can feel your heart
On my skin,
So I can see your figure
In my mind!

Who`s gone mad
Inside this homey madness?
Lovers and love…

(Copyright©2014 All rights reserved LiterAnART)

Leave a Reply

