In between…

In between my creative days…P1170137
I found your Heart
In a bowl full of fine jewels.
Its light blinded my sight…
You probably sent it
In a bird`s beak
As a replacer
Of that juicy flesh
That covers your bones.
This Heart
Was blindly sparkling
In the shiny light
Of the Sun,
Calling me like Black poetry
Addicted to White paper.
I studied its pulse
By holding it in my palm…
It seemed alive and safe.

I took your Heart
And handled it with care
When neighboring it
Close to my chest…
Where it beat harder and harder
Accompanied by the sound
Of my being,
Hoping that…
As closer as it got,
The better for the Symphony

(by LiterAnART Copyright©2015 All rights reserved)

Leave a Reply

