…for thee…

In this book I writeP1160007
For thee I write …
I know who you are …
Your love sustains me by day,
rejoices over my heart
and keeps me in restlessness
by night
flaming out my balance, my calm…
I recognize you from
lives away
mountains afar
and romances at bay…

In this book I write
For thee I write …
I know

I sometimes flounder in despair
I sometimes fall into the clouds
its seems so unfair…
But I will never leave you
not now
not ever!

In this book I write
For thee I write …
You are…
my Sun and my Sound
my Melody and my Memory
my Kingdom and my Key
my Journey and my Joy
my Color and my Crown.

In this book I write
For thee I write …

(Copyright©2015 All rights reserved LiterAnART@publishinghouseK&K)

Leave a Reply

