To Do

Your fine tune…I miss it
In the night`s silence
When my dreams are collapsing
Over yours.
When your weird wild scent
Suffocates me
In timeless pleasure.
When I tell you
You need to build up
Your endurance
In the face of my fiery passion.
When I throw gas P1180206
To a grease and most red fire
In which we both burn
Underneath the savage moon.
When I`m unable to settle
To just one piece of you
But I will want
To entirely dominate you
With my unbridled desire and fire.
When I tend to consume you
Like rain wasting the waters.
When I intent to get lost…in you
And lead you again and again…
To become immortally lost in me.
When I grab your skin too close
So I can write on it
In the light of full moon
And watery clouds,
Pull you close, imprison you
And make you beg from your chains
To be released.
When you have to obey
To my kingdom`s rules
And to what I demand
In hot stars…stories told and done.
When you have to toast yourself
And send me the feast
To my bed
So I can reply with dessert
Written in fairy books
And glamorous sunshine.
When you are ordered
To give privilege to my letters,
Count your pieces
And send me your broken parts
So I can begin refreshing you
In new item of my desire,
Of love affairs,
To send them to brilliant storytellers.
And when I rebuild you from scratch
Frame you and send you
To your galactic address,
You can finally receive yourself
As I always imagined you
In my eye`s brain
And in your desire.
So now, send me back
Your greatest gift of all…
Your heart pulled with an arrow
Directly to my chest!
Sing me the thunder`s tune
Seen from so far,
Bring it to my center
And give it a new careful, emotional
Madness beat!

Send me your fine tune
And encrypt it close to my ear,
So I can endlessly hear
Your music, your beat…
Close to my eyes,
So I can draw
Your breathtaking figure…
Close to my skin,
So I can feel
The soft silk of your touch,
The magic of your first hand touch,
The blossom of eternity
And you…being all to myself.

(Copyright©September 2015 All rights reserved by LiterAnART@http://www.theaustraliatimes.com/magazine/poetry/issue/319/#1)

Leave a Reply

