My soul rests

My soul rests at your feet
Where our memories are an untamed
river of arts
My soul rests at your brush
from where I do not create poetry
but I recreate you.
My soul rests in your stories
from where I`m erasing
my longing for youAna Nedelcu-photo for the poem ''MY SOUL RESTS''
by transferring it into my verse
when having you not
on my sight.
Lord of my extravagant feelings,
adored in waters
and worshiped in frozen half!
Half you are being extracted
from my own utopian heaven
written in your arts.
Let me be…again and again
your art in madness
and you…
be the lord of my creation
be the poet of my letters
and the figure of my paradise!

(Copyright©October 2015 All rights reserved LiterAnART@

Magazine Issue

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. romancingliife
    Oct 25, 2015 @ 08:24:59

    Lovely!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

