MUSE

MUSEI adore you
In all your stage roles –
Family treasure
Intimate lover
Friend indeed
Romantic creature
Pretentious Master
Foolish beloved
Wise writer
Rebellious singer
Passionate artist
Wild forest
Enchanting explorer

MUSE
Your roles posses my being
They climb my curves
They vanish my doubts
They cloud my sorrows
They celebrate my existence
I` m possessed
by the power of art itself
my art…my muse
by the power of flow
by the glow of energy
by an enchanting figure
…my muse and her stage performances…
She is writing my verses
Crafting my adorns
Drawing my paper abstracts

I found my muse at distance
And yet…so close
To my soul
I found my muse…it`s you!

(LiterAnART/08-11-2015©All rights reserved)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. alb29oclfl
    Apr 10, 2017 @ 06:04:02

    Very nicely done, and I identify with each one.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

