My song 4 you

letters of sound12239500_989943947714075_8756725481272867186_n
are poured on this paper
I started to write songs
for you, my dear…
tempted by the heart
that keeps beating so fast
so strong as I think
of our dearly past
memories I cherish
in my soul`s cage
like you were a treasure
on most beautiful stage
of our existence…so strange…
my violin sings on its own
I say
forever more it will celebrate
the day
you came into my life
and hung it to a star
lucky star in heavens
I thought you were
when seeing you as treasures
in a journal paper…
then I knew you were the one…
who`s gonna play my violin
forever in this life
and from within…


(LiterAnART/11-11-2015©All rights reserved)

Leave a Reply

