Full Moon

Every night

I stumble upon the size of the moon…P1170793
It`s full and I always run into it.
My feet are foolishly mumbling in
Its enormous shadow.

Every day

I stumble in its verse,
In its remains of the day
I raise my hand so I can touch her…grab her…
And night comes again
And my moon becomes even more…
Whispering letters of desire and peacefulness
Comfort and homey stories.

My moon is alive and full
Just like…your lips I adore so much…
While exploring the verses of her curves…
I slowly become a full moon myself
In front of her exhausting hopeless romanticism.

…The taste of your lips is whispering a story…our fairy tale
That only we understand…
Its meaning…
Its scent…
Its journey.

©LiterAnART-28/01/2016

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. alb29oclfl
    Jan 29, 2016 @ 05:23:33

    excellently written

    Reply

  2. LiterAnART
    Jan 29, 2016 @ 05:30:58

    thank you millions!! -)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

