Bliss

15390943_909296862539176_6135184295473936938_n

again and again…
I come back to that stunning picture
of you in all of your glory…
it`s like a page from your secret diary
a page offered to me as a gift…
the red spot thrills my senses
wakes them up
and sends them in the atmosphere
where my love resides
all over the universe
embracing you from afar…
the figure…the colors…the portrait…
the act of releasing passion over
the canvases of your inspiration…
all of that makes me jump over the hills
and gather you piece by piece
stamp you to my skin
and walk with you
all over the crowded streets…
the breath of my cheek on your back
the surprise…the embrace…the enjoyment…
everything and more
coming back from a memory lane
where only you exist…you
my one and only adorable man…
let me pour letters between your hairs
like petals of roses collected
at the core of my being
and offered to you
as a gift for your existence…
your presence into my life…
the divine…the magic…the bliss…

©LiterAnART-13/12/2016

Leave a Reply

